Cover Reveal: The Fraud Squad by Kyla Zhao

The Fraud Squad is perfect for fans of The Devil Wears Prada , Inventing Anna, and Crazy Rich Asians! And if you’re anything like me, you probably love all three!

Cover Reveal: Divine Judgement by JoAnna Grace

Like the other books in the series it’s a paranormal romance, with some really fantastic reviews! It’s also on sale for $0.99 like the first two books in the series!

Divine Awakening by JoAnna Grace

Divine Awakening is a prequel novella that came out after the first book of the series in 2014. Eight years later it’s the first of the series to have it’s new cover revealed and I am in love!

Cover reveal & Giveaway | Rule of Shadows by E. V. Everest

Thank you The Book Scenes for the chance to be a part of the cover reveal tour for Rule of Shadows by E. V. Everest! Rule of Shadows by E. V. Everest comes out on the 16th of June, 2022. It’s book 3 in the Shadows and Starlight series, and is a YA Sci-fi andContinue reading “Cover reveal & Giveaway | Rule of Shadows by E. V. Everest”

Giveaway & Cover Reveal | The Sylvan and the Sand |Sarah M. Cradit

Book Tour: The Sylvan and the Sand by Sarah M. Cradit Thank you Book of Matches Media for the chance to be on the book tour for The Sylvan and the Sand by Sarah M. Cradit! Marry your enemy. Dare to survive. The Sylvan and the Sand is book two in The Book of AllContinue reading “Giveaway & Cover Reveal | The Sylvan and the Sand |Sarah M. Cradit”

Cover Reveal | A Blessed Darkness by Elexis Bell

I’m so excited to help bring to you the cover reveal for the upcoming adult dark fantasy novel A Blessed Darkness by Elexis Bell! Thank you The Book Scenes for letting me be a part of this! A Blessed Darkness ~ Alexis Bell A dark connection.  A deadly responsibility. Sparks fly when Elairie, a mixed-blood elf living onContinue reading “Cover Reveal | A Blessed Darkness by Elexis Bell”