Tell Me An Ending by Jo Harkin

Tell Me an Ending, a debut novel by Jo Harkin, is a sci-if novel that would be perfect for fans of Black Mirror. It came out on the 1st of March and was published by Scribner.

The Carnival of Ash by Tom Beckerlegge | Review

The Carnival of Ash by Tom Beckerlegge is an adult literary alternative history novel. I can also see that the reviews on Goodreads put it at around 3.18 stars. Ignore those reviews. They know nothing. This book is magnificent.

Memphis by Tara M. Stringfellow | Book Review

“As my mother helped undress me with a gentleness that only increased my fear, I understood then why the first sin on this earth had been a murder. Among kin.” ~ Memphis by Tara M. Stringfellow

Cover reveal & Giveaway | Rule of Shadows by E. V. Everest

Thank you The Book Scenes for the chance to be a part of the cover reveal tour for Rule of Shadows by E. V. Everest! Rule of Shadows by E. V. Everest comes out on the 16th of June, 2022. It’s book 3 in the Shadows and Starlight series, and is a YA Sci-fi andContinue reading “Cover reveal & Giveaway | Rule of Shadows by E. V. Everest”

Man Down by James Goodhand | Book Review

Thank you The Write Reads for the chance to read and review Man Down by James Goodhand! Man Down by James Goodhand Man Down is a young adult book that came out on the 3rd of March, 2022. It was published by Penguin, and despite the paperback being 400 pages, Man Down is a veryContinue reading “Man Down by James Goodhand | Book Review”

Peach Blossom Spring by Melissa Fu | Book Review

Peach Blossom Spring by Melissa Fu just came out on the 17th of March, and was published by Headline, Wildfire! Today, I’m reviewing the book as part of the book tour hosted by Random Things Tours! But I’m sure those of you who follow me on bookstagram will have seen my review yesterday! ‘We canContinue reading “Peach Blossom Spring by Melissa Fu | Book Review”

When Wishes Bleed by Casey L. Bond

Fate’s hands never weaken, never falter, and they never fail. Thank you Book of Matches Media for the chance to read and review When Wishes Bleed by Casey L. Bond! When Wishes Bleed is the first book in the When Wishes Bleed series, and came out on the 30th of October, 2019. It is followedContinue reading “When Wishes Bleed by Casey L. Bond”

Giveaway and Book Review| The Rumor Game by Dhonielle Clayton and Sona Charaipotra

The Rumor Game by Sona Charaipotra and Dhonielle Clayton | Housekeeping Thank you Rockstar Book Tours for the chance to read and review The Rumor Game! Long story short, The Rumor Game is a fantastic book and one that I wholeheartedly recommend! Here are just some things you need to know before you can getContinue reading “Giveaway and Book Review| The Rumor Game by Dhonielle Clayton and Sona Charaipotra”